Zlatan Reveals Track List And Date For The Release Of His Album “Resan”

May 28, 2023, 4:40 pm

nigeria talented rapper, zlatan has dished out the track list for his upcoming album ‘Resan'.

The singer took to his Instagram page to reveal the track list and the date for the album.

The album consists of 12 songs, with about 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

The project which is scheduled to drop on the 5th of November, 2021, featured artist like, Phyno, davido, Buju, ms banks, flavour, bella shmurda and so many others.

Taking to.his Instagram page, zlatan wrote:

“Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won't be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I'm joyous and grateful.

I've burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y'all down. It's been hard but it's been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y'all should anticipate nothing but good music.

Love always.”

See the track list below;


About SEUN TCV 2792 Articles
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.