Zhips – N B H (No Body Holy) EP

Zhips, a talented Nigerian singer and composer , has released an intriguing fresh new Album titled “N B H (No Body Holy) EP“.

The delightful new song “N B H (No Body Holy) EP” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Zhips – N B H (No Body Holy) EP Track List:

  1. Try
  2. Destination (Feat Oladips)
  3. Autobiography
  4. Love Pac
  5. On God
  6. Many Things (Feat Seyi Vibez) 


About SEUN TCV 3349 Articles
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.