WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Nigerian finest Afrobeat singer Mayorkun has revealed the tracklist for his album ‘Back In Office’ which is scheduled to drop on the 29th of October, 2021.

The DMW signee took to his Instagram page to share the track list of the album, and it featured artist like, Flavour, Victony, Joeboy, Dj Maphorisa and Ghanaian singer Gyakie.

The album which consists of 12 solid tracks, also has some of them released, like Back In Office and Let Me Know which are doing quite well on streaming platforms.

Mayorkun currently held a listening party for his album and it witnessed the presence of his boss Davido and host of others.

See the track list below;