Album/ Ep trending

[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

Download Olamide – UY ScutI Full Album
Award winning Nigerian rapper, Olamide has finally released his Body Work Sophomore Album tagged UY Scuti.

UY Scuti album consists of 10 tracks and one bonus track. It runs for 32 minutes and features, Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno. Package by YBNL and EMPIRE.

Tracklist Of Olamide – UY Scuti + Mp3 Download

  1. Olamide – Need For Speed || Mp3 Download
  2. Olamide – Jailer Ft. Jaywillz || Mp3 Download
  3. Olamide – Rock || Mp3 Download
  4. olamide – Julie || Mp3 Download
  5. Olamide – Rough Up Ft. Layydoe || Mp3 Download
  6. Olamide – Want Ft. Fave || Mp3 Download
  7. Olamide – Pon Pon Ft. Fave || Mp3 Download
  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea || Mp3 Download
  9. Olamide – Somebody Ft. Phyno || Mp3 Download
  10. Olamide – So Much More || Mp3 Download

  11. What Did You think about this Album

    Drop Your Comment Below👇

    Subscribe to TopCityVibe TV

    Leave a Comment

    Do you want to promote your music on TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes? Click here to advertise

    You May Also Like

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply