WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Nigerian singer, Akintunde Abiodun Timileyin better known by his stage name T.I Blaze has finally dropped his highly anticipated project labeled “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos”.

Following his massive success from his previous record titled “Sometimes“, the singer has chosen to be consistent as he drop yet a project titled The Fresh Prince of Lagos.

Thr project consists of 6 amazing tracks including the already trending track, Sometimes.

T.I Blaze – The Fresh Prince Of Lagos EP Tracklist

  1. Try
  2. Gbedu
  3. 0ba Ft Barry Jhay
  4. Sometimes (Remix) (feat. Olamide)
  5. Basic (feat. Blxckie & Rasaqi NFG)
  6. Sometimes