WizKid – Ayo (Joy) [Full Album] MP3 DOWNLOAD » TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes  
Home Album/ EpAll ProfilesComedy videosDj mixEDUCATIONEntertainmentFreebeatGist/GossipsGospelLyricsMixtapeMoviesMusicupdateNewsSPORTS NEWStrendingVideos

PROMOTE MUSIC - +2349020501273

WizKid – Ayo (Joy) [Full Album]

Wizkid present his second studio album “Ayo (Joy)”

Ayo tagged with joy is the second official album by the Empire Mates and CEO Wizkid which was released in the year 2014, The project contains 18 Lp tracks including one bonus track.

And it’s a follow-up to his debut studio album titled “Superstar”

The album features some A-list stars including rapper Tyga, Femi Kuti, seyi Shay, Akon, Banky W, Phyno, amongst others.

Take a closer view to the full album tracklist below and share!

1. Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye Ft. Femi Kuti

2. Wizkid – You The Money

3. Wizkid – In My Bed

4. Wizkid – Mummy Mi

5. Wizkid – Ojuelegba

6. Wizkid – Kind Love

7. Wizkid – On Top Your Matter

8. Wizkid – In Love Ft. Seyi Shay

9. Wizkid – Ft. Akon

10. Wizkid – Dutty Ft. Banky W

11. Wizkid – Kilofe

12. Wizkid – Omalicha

13. Wizkid – Bombay Ft. Phyno

14. Wizkid – One Question Ft.

15. Wizkid – Celebrate

16. Wizkid – You The Money (remix) Ft. Tyga

17. Wizkid – Murder Ft.

18. Wizkid – Joy

Bonus Track

19. Wizkid – Caro ( ft. L.A.X)

🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE
216 Views | No Responses



Rema - Woman!

Download Here


Timaya - Born To Win

Watch Here

Do you want latest songs? CLICK HERE!

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

Open chat