Album/ Ep

Slimcase – The Slimcase Show (The Evolution) Ep

Slimcase – The Slimcase Show (The Evolution) Ep

Slimcase, a great Nigerian singer, composer, and hype man, has released another amazing  new Album titled “The Slimcase Show (The Evolution) Ep“.

The delightful new Album “The Slimcase Show (The Evolution) Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Slimcase – The Slimcase Show (The Evolution) Ep Track List:

  1. Slimcase – The Good Bad And The Intro (Intro)
  2. Slimcase – Prayers Of A Sinner Man ft Stacy Barthe & Barry Lane
  3. Slimcase – Change ft Maka
  4. Slimcase – Huyour ft Peruzzi, Larry Gaaga & Jaywillz
  5. Slimcase – Parthe ft Uchbarz & Daisy
  6. Slimcase – Mountains ft Aunty Rayzor & Tiphyz
  7. Slimcase – Early Morning ft Dablixx Osha & Prinxes

Subscribe to TopCityVibe TV

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes? Click here to advertise

You May Also Like

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply