Connect with us

Gist/Gossips Status, List check – 10th installment link


pmkisan Status, List check
WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojna the 10th installment will be received on December 15, 2021. You can visit the site to check the Status, List – 10th installment link. Previously, the government also released the 9th installment in August of this year. You can check the status of the pm Kisan app on the official PM Kisan website, namely If you want to take advantage of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi app, you will need to register through an online or offline method. If you received the eighth installment from Kisan Samman Nidhi, you will receive less than the tenth installment. In addition, new applicants will also be able to benefit from the advantages of pm Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana.

This article will provide all the information related to the new installment of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, as well as the 10th installment of pm Kisan Samman Nidhi status, steps to check pm Kisan beneficiary list. Status List check – 10th installment link

For Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana who have already received the benefits of the plan, you can check the status of your 10th installment on PM Kisan’s official website,

Modi issued a statement on the release date of the 10th installment by Prime Minister Kisan Samman that the central government is ready to release funds under the 10th installment on December 15, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. m. 

pmkisan Status, List check

How to check 10th installment Online payment status 

The central government has released another installment amount. According to the statement made by the central government, over Rs, 19,000 crores was spent in the last installment. 


Apart from that around Rs.135,000 crores have been sent directly via the CBT method to farmer’s bank accounts. Of this amount, over Rs, 60,000 crores were transferred directly to farmers’ bank accounts without intermediaries. 

The largest number of beneficiaries of Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana comes from the state of Uttar Pradesh, where> 2.8 crores of farmers benefited from the specific scheme. 

The status of the tenth installment under PM Kisan Yojana will be available by following the procedure below.

How to Check 10th pm kisan installment

  1. First of all, you need to visit PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s official website:  
  2. Once you select the link above, the homepage of the official website will appear on your computer screen.  
  3. You should now go to the Farmers Corner section.  
  4. Here you have to click on the option pm Kisan beneficiary status 2021.  
  5. A new page will appear on your computer screen where you can check the status of the 10th installment/beneficiary status by entering your Aadhar number/account number/mobile number.  
  6. After entering the above information, you need to click on the “Get Data” option.  
  7. The status of the 10th edition of PM Kisan 2021 is now displayed in front of you.  
  8. You should review all of the information printed on the pm Kisan 2021 list of beneficiary status and print out this status for future reference. 

How to check the beneficiary status list for the 10th Installment?

Pm Kisan’s 10th term beneficiary list was reviewed on the official website of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan program. 

You need to follow the steps below to download the list of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana for the 10th period. 

  1. First, visit the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Scheme official website:
  2. The PMKSY official website home page will be displayed on your computer screen. 
  3. On this homepage, you need to check the right corner and click on the below-mentioned option of the beneficiary list of pm Kisan 2021.  
  4. Now a new tab will open where you select the name of your state, county, subdistrict, block, and village and click the “Get Report” option.  
  5. Here, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana – The list of beneficiaries of the 10th installment is displayed on your computer screen.  
  6. Candidates must carefully review the 2021 Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List that appears on the screen.  
  7. You can easily check your name on the list of beneficiaries of Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 10th installment.
  8. Keep the list for future reference.

Thus this was information related to the 10th installment of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you can also check for Status List check – 10th installment link.

Official Website Click Here

I'm Youngz, The Mastermind Behind TopCityVibes, A Proficient And Innovative Professional In Web Design And Graphics. With A Relentless Commitment To Delivering Non-stop Updates, Ensures You Stay Informed And Engaged. Don't Miss The Chance To Connect With Creative Force Via The Handle Below.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *