Home » Music

Mr JazziQ – Le Tin Ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma, Reece Madlisa

Mr. JazziQ, a South African Amapiano serial hit-maker, has released a new single named “Le Tin,” which features Kabza De Small, Zuma, and Reece Madlisa.

The song is from his recently released album, “Party With The English,” which contains ten strong songs.

It’s also a short follow-up to his previous song, ‘Sgubhu Se n’ICE,’ which featured F3 Dipapa.

Listen and enjoy “Mr. JazziQ – Ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma, Reece Madlisa” below:

Download Music

About Author
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.