Mavins – Won Da Mo

November 15th, 2022

Mavin Records is back with a brand new jam titled “Won Da Mo” which features all its signed artists Bayanni, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Ladipoe, Boy Spyce and Magixx & Johnny Drille.

Before now, Mavin stars collaboration made their last appearance some months ago on a song titled “Overdose“.

We strongly recommend adding this unto your playlist if you are a true lover of good music, then you shouldn’t skipped this new jam.

Finally, this lovely track is free for listening and download below.

Download Music


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.