Home » Musicupdate

Laycon – Jeje ft. Terri

Music Of The Week

Music rap act comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” which brings us to the track “jeje“ featuring Terri.

This project comes out after his previous EP titled “Who is Laycon?”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made up of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured on the include Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun and YKB.

Listen & Download “Laycon – Jeje ft. Terri” Below:-

Download Music


About Author
Blogging isn’t just about the writing, it also entails many other roles, those of which help me to develop new skills, things that I hope I can apply to any career I might have in the future. As an aspiring writer, I have to write everyday and blogging is the perfect motivator for that. I am the youngest Among bloggers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.