Home Album/ Ep FULL EP: Wizkid – SoundMan EP Vol. 1

FULL EP: Wizkid – SoundMan EP Vol. 1

by The Boss

FULL EP: Wizkid – SoundMan EP Vol. 1

Starboy Entertainment is wrapping up 2019 with a surprise package for its fans called “Soundman EP Vol. 1.” The new EP houses 7 tracks and it definitely sounds like a potential chart topper.

The EP comes after previous songs like ‘Joro’, ‘Ghetto Love’ and other features.

SoundMan EP Vol. 1 houses songs like ‘Easy Your Mind, ‘Thankful’, ‘Blow’ etc. Some of the producers on the project are Killertunes, Kel P and Blaq Jerzee.

HOT»  Limerick – Everybody

Although are a lot more about this EP that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself..


1. Starboy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Starboy – Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT»  (Lyrics) Wizkid – “Joro”

3. Starboy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Starboy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Starboy – Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Starboy – Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Starboy – Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You may like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.