Home » Album/ Ep

FULL EP: LadiPoe – Providence

Marvin Records heavyweight lyricist, has delivered his long-awaited project dubbed Providence EP.

The 6-track playlist has performances by Buju, Rema, and Amaare.

Track list

  1. LadiPoe – Providence
  2. LadiPoe – Afro Jigga ft. Rema
  3. LadiPoe – LOTR II
  4. LadiPoe – Law of Attraction
  5. Ladipoe – Love Essential ft. Amaarae
  6. LadiPoe ft. Fireboy DML – Running

About Author
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.