Home » Album/ Ep

FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Nigerian singer, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel better known as Mayorkun has released his awaited album titled “Back In Office”.

The remarkable project is his second studio album behind his last one “Mayor of Lagos”.

“Back In Office” houses 12-tracks and features appearances from Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, and Victony.

With two of it’s tracks “Let Me Know” and “Back In Office” released already, the album is no doubt a masterpiece.


  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
  12. Oluwa

About Author
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.