Ajeondmix Aje The Ep Full Album Download
Talented, Fast growing Nigerian record producer, Ajeondmix releases his first Evergreen project tagged “Aje The EP”.

This 6-track EP is full of motivation, love and Inspiration, watch out for Ajeondmix.

Aje The EP have the appearance of talented stars like Mr Bee, Otega, Mohbad, Bella Shmurda, Aviel Kingz and P Ray and Others.

HOT>>  Ajeondmix – Pariwo Ft. Mr Bee, Otega & Mohbad

Ajeondemix – Aje The Ep Track lists below;

1. Memories(Feat. Mr Bee & Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jo Micheal Jackson (Feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pariwo (Feat. Mr Bee, Otega & Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT>>  Album: Davido – A Good Time

4. Wait (Feat. Mr Bee, Aviel Kingz & P Ray) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Claro (Feat. Mr Bee & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Goke (Feat. Mr Bee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here