Home » Album/ Ep

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall
Twice As Tall Album by Burna Boy

DOWNLOAD : Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Mp3 Download 

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu Rex, known professionally as Burna Boy, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He rose to prominence in 2012 after releasing “Like to Party”, the lead single from his debut studio L.I.F.E.

Burna Boy’s 2019 African Giant” impelled him much further towards worldwide fame. It denoted his fourth studio collection, however this isn’t to imply that he wasn’t seeing accomplishment preceding that. African Giant just helped him tap into the North American market, collecting acknowledgment from the BET Awards, Grammys, and the BRITS.

The album features Sauti Soul, Coldplay, Youssou N’oour & Stormzy.

Tracklist + Mp3 Download

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour] || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Alarm Clock || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Way too Big || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. BeBo || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Wonderful || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Onyeka (Baby)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Burna Boy – Comma || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. No Fit Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. 23 || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coldplay) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Watin Dey Sup || DOWNLOAD MP3 

14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

15. Bank On It || DOWNLOAD MP3 

You Might Like This

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.