Beka Flavour – First Born Ep MP3 DOOWNLOAD » TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes
<?php wp_title( '|', true, 'right' ); ?>
Album/ Ep

Beka Flavour – First Born Ep

Beka Flavour – First Born Ep

Beka Flavour, a Tanzanian singer and songwriter, has released a brand new catchy smash album titled “First Born Ep“.

The delightful new Album “First Born Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Beka Flavour – First Born Ep Track List:

1. Beka flavour – Wivu ft Barnaba Classic

2. Beka flavour – Tell me

3. Beka flavour – Kaa umo ft Linah Sanga

4. Beka flavour –  Napepewa

5. Beka flavour – Naoa ft Yamoto Band

6. Beka flavour – Unanichombeza ft Young Lunya

7. Beka flavour  – Medula

8. Beka flavour – Bailamo ft Naiboi

9. Beka flavour – Nakuona wewe

10. Beka flavour – Guarantee ft Humble Smith

11. Beka flavour – Mtima

12. Beka flavour – Pasi ya pambe ft Christian Bella

13. Beka flavour – Siwezi kunenepa

14. Beka flavour – Dunia tunapita

15. Beka flavour – Soma

Subscribe to TopCityVibe TV

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes? Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply