Album/ Ep trending

[Album]: Timaya – Gratitude

[Album]: Timaya – Gratitude

Free Download Timaya Gratitude Album | Download Gratitude Album by Timaya

DM Records head honcho, Timaya, finally puts out his long-awaited project titled “Gratitude”.

The new project serves as his 7th studio album with 15 tracks and no features.

Production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.


Timaya – Gratitude Album Tracklist


1. Born To Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Iberibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Don Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Something Must Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Limit || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Chulo Bother Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Okaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gra Gra || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Local ‘N’ Bougie || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ebiola Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

15 . Buru || DOWNLOAD MP3


Subscribe to TopCityVibe TV

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes? Click here to advertise

You May Also Like

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply