[Album]: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album MP3 DOWNLOAD » TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes
<?php wp_title( '|', true, 'right' ); ?>
Album/ Ep Music

[Album]: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

[Album]: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Free Download Simi TBH (To Be Honest) Album | Download TBH (To Be Honest) Album by Simi

Nigerian songstress, Simi premieres her long awaited album project titled “TBH (To Be Honest)” Album.

The highly anticipated album project ‘TBH’ consist of 11 Solid tracks with guest appearances from Fave, Adekunle Gold & Deja.

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album Tracklist

1. Simi – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Simi – Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Simi – Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Simi – No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Simi Ft. Deja – Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Simi – Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Simi Ft. FAVE – Loyal || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Simi – Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Simi – Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Simi – Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

Subscribe to TopCityVibe TV

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on TopCityVibe | TopCityVibes? Click here to advertise

You May Also Like

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

mersin escort