Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Patoranking – Three
Patoranking Three Album Download | Download Patoranking Three Full Album

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Patoranking finally released his third studio album dubbed, “Three“.

The album ‘Three‘ however houses 12 solid tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa and .

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

You Might Like This

About Youngz 1968 Articles
Blogging isn’t just about the writing, it also entails many other roles, those of which help me to develop new skills, things that I hope I can apply to any career I might have in the future. As an aspiring writer, I have to write everyday and blogging is the perfect motivator for that. I am the youngest Among bloggers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.