Home Album/ EpAll ProfilesComedy videosDj mixEDUCATIONEntertainmentFreebeatGist/GossipsGospelLyricsMixtapeMoviesMusicupdateNewsSPORTS NEWStrendingVideos

PROMOTE MUSIC - +2349020501273

[Album] Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement EP

Download – Public Announcement Album Mp3 Zip Audio
Multi talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Public Announcement“.

’ is the studio collection by the sensational rapper, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

The album collection consists of 8 solid tracks and has features from talented and sensational artistes.

Fast Download
Sensational has been on a releasing spree and hasn’t relented in giving us new joints which all find their way up to our playlists.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

mp3 download

zip download

Mr Gbafun audio download

Download Mr Gbafun – Tracklist Below:
Download Full Album

1. 20 Bars | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. State and Capital | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cruise | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Calm Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Osu Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. As A Gangster | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo Boy Ft. Shalla | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Unfollow Wa | DOWNLOAD MP3

🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE
57 Views | No Responses



Rema - Woman!

Download Here


Timaya - Born To Win

Watch Here

Do you want latest songs? CLICK HERE!

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

Open chat