Home » Album/ Ep

Album Laycon – Shall We Begin

– Shall We Begin Now Out Topcityvibe
Music rap act comes out with another new project named “Shall We Begin ” .

This project comes out after his previous titled “Who is ”.

This new has a total of 12 tracks made of 7 solos and 5 features.

The artists featured the include Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun and YKB.

Music Of The Week

Tracklist Below:-

  1. – And So They Spoke – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. – God Body – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Laycon feat. Mayorkun – Verified – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Laycon – And So She Spoke – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Laycon – All Over Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Laycon – Bam Bam – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Laycon feat. Teni – Want You Back – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Laycon – Wagwan – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Laycon feat. Terri – Jeje – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Laycon feat. joeboy – kele DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Laycon Feat. YKB – fall fall me DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Laycon – My Lane DOWNLOAD MP3


You Might Like This

About Youngz 2145 Articles
Blogging isn’t just about the writing, it also entails many other roles, those of which help me to develop new skills, things that I hope I can apply to any career I might have in the future. As an aspiring writer, I have to write everyday and blogging is the perfect motivator for that. I am the youngest Among bloggers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.