Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Idowest – Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0

Idowest Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0 Album

Music Of The Week

Music Worldwide mafia, Idowest unleashed his highly awaited studio album titled, “Mafia Culture Volume 2“; compiled with 10 solid Track.

The newly released album is the second phase of his 2018 ep “Mafia Culture, Vol. 1” which was compiled with 5 tracks.

On this new album, Idowest link up with Davido, Mohbad, Zlatan, Mayorkun, Ayanfe, and others.

Idowest Mafia Culture Volume 2 Tracklist below;

1. Jah
2. Nu Level
3. Caro (Feat. Davido)
4. Kaaba (Feat. Mayorkun)
5. Joro (Feat. Ayanfe)
6. Famo (Feat. Zlatan)
7. Shamaya (Feat. Patoranking)
8. Mafia Tension (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
9. Ewe (Feat. Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck)
10. Gbe Body (Feat. MohBad)

Download Idowest Mafia Culture Vol 2 Zip File 


About Author
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.