Album/ Eptrending

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps


Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Full Album Download

YBNL Talented Nigerian Act, Fireboy DML comes through with his highly anticipated album tagged “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps”

The Project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” was complied with 13 tracks.

Download and Enjoy below!!!

1. Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT>>  Fireboy DML – You

2. Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. King || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. High On Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT>>  ALBUM: Beyonce — The Lion King (Zip Mp3)

11. Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What If I Say || “>DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wait And See || DOWNLOAD MP3


The album will be fully available here for downloads on November 25th.

the authorAbioye
Am oluwaseun the Ceo of welcome to my profile. Don’t look at me! You’ll fall in love.😀

Leave a Reply