ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo MP3 DOWNLOAD » TopCityVibe  
Home Album/ EpAll ProfilesComedy videosDj mixEDUCATIONEntertainmentFreebeatGist/GossipsGospelLyricsMixtapeMoviesMusicupdateNewsSPORTS NEWStrendingVideos

PROMOTE MUSIC - +2349020501273

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo
Apollo Album By Fireboy DML Mp3, Zip File Download

YBNL Nation/ Empire Distribution artist, Fireboy DML finally unleashed his long and highly awaited sophomore studio album “Apollo“.

The album which is however compiled with 17 solid tracks and contains some already released songs ” New York City Girl“, “Eli” and “Tattoo“. With external features from Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

Consequently, this new entry has production credits from YBNL in-house producer – Pheelz and other hit-makers like, Type A and P.Prime.

Finally, Apollo is a follow-up to ” Laughter, Tears & ” which was released late last year and was well accepted with millions of streams across all digital stores.

– Apollo Tracklist Below;

  1. Champ (ft. D Smoke)

  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)

  3. Eli

  4. Tattoo

  5. Favourite Song

  6. New York City Girl

  7. Lifestyle

  8. Airplane Mode

  9. 24 (Interlude)

  10. Dreamer

  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)

  12. Go Away

  13. Shade

  14. Friday Feeling

  15. God Only Knows

  16. Sound

  17. Remember Me

🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE
263 Views | No Responses



Rema - Woman!

Download Here


Timaya - Born To Win

Watch Here

Do you want latest songs? CLICK HERE!

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

Open chat