Album/ Ep Music update trending

[Album] Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 EP


Free Download Dremo Codename Vol. 2 EP | Download Codename Vol 2 by Dremo

Dremo drops a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.

The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019.

The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, The Flowolf and others.

Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 EP Download

1. Dremo – Stfu

2. Dremo – Collect

3. Dremo – Pepper 

4. Dremo – Pray

5. Dremo – Alasheju 

6. Dremo – Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) 

7. Dremo – Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) 

8. Dremo – Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) 

About the author


Am oluwaseun the Ceo of welcome to my profile. Don’t look at me! You’ll fall in love.?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Open chat