Home Album/ EpAll ProfilesComedy videosDj mixEDUCATIONEntertainmentFreebeatGist/GossipsGospelLyricsMixtapeMoviesMusicNewsSPORTS NEWStrendingVideos

PROMOTE MUSIC - +2349020501273

Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

  – Original Copy Album

Talented disc jockey Know as – release her First debut Album Called – Original Copy

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola, professionally known as Cuppy, is a Nigerian disc jockey and producer. She is the daughter of Nigerian businessman Femi Otedola.She grew up in Lagos and moved to London at the age of 13.

Likewise, is additionally the host of the African Now Radio on Apple Music. Be that as it may, after the delivered of her ongoing top outline track labeled “Jollof On The Jet” including Mavin/Jonzing record youthful gifted craftsman – “Rema” and Tanzanian craftsman – Rayvanny, Cuppy took to her online networking accounts (Twitter and Instagram) to flaunt the work of art to her hotly anticipated studio venture named “Orignal Copy” which enrolled of 12 tracks.

Tracklist of Original Copy album by

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit ft. Teni

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Epe ft Efya

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Labalaba ft Seyi Shay

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy Ft. Rema x RayVanny – Jollof On The Jet

  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y ft Ycee x Ms Banks

  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – 54 ft Julian Marley x Sir Sina Peters

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Karma ft. Stonebwoy

  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: – Original Copy (Interlude)

  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo

  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Wale ft Wyclef Jean

🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE
133 Views | No Responses




Rema - Woman!

Download Here


Timaya - Born To Win

Watch Here

Do you want latest songs? CLICK HERE!

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

Open chat