Nigerian Talented singer, Demmie Vee comes through with his highly anticipated Ep tagged “Ojoro”.

The Project is compiled with 7 tracks.
Download and Enjoy below!!!
1. Demmie Vee – Work & Pray (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT>>  Mr Bee Ft. Zinoleesky – Down

2. Demmie Vee – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Demmie Vee Ft. Kizz Daniel – Tiff (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Demmie Vee Ft. Davolee – Hypocrite || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT>>  Demmie Vee – Be A Lion

5. Demmie Vee – King Solomon|| DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demmie Vee – Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Demmie Vee Be A Lion || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.