Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Music Of The Week

Urban Talented singer, AG Baby better known as Adekunle Gold unleashed his highly anticipated studio titled, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1“.

Consequently, this new album ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1‘ serves as his third after the release of ” Gold” in 2016 under the imprint of YBNL then followed by “About 30” in 2018 after he left YBNL.

Finally, ‘Afro Pop‘ is a 10 track with external features from Tekno, Patoranking, and Olayinka Ehi.

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Adekunle Gold & Nailah Blackman – AG Baby

2. Adekunle Gold – Sabina

3. Adekunle Gold & Patoranking – Pretty Girl

4. Adekunle Gold – Okay

5. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya

6. Adekunle Gold & Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive

7. Adekunle Gold & Tekno – Firewood

8. Adekunle Gold – Something Different

9. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me

10. Adekunle Gold – My Ex

Stream Album Below & Enjoy;


About Author
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.